Abuja meeting Presentations

Abel Caine- Programme Specialist for Open Solutions (OER) UNESCO
Fred Mulder- Emeritus UNESCO/ICDE Chair in OER
Jane-frances Agbu -Head, NOUN-OER Unit
Mary Lou Forward -Executive Director Open Education Consortium
Fred De Vries
Alex Gakuru- Regional Coordinator Africa ,Crative Commons

CC by SA

Except where otherwise noted, content on this site is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International license.

United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization

Funded by the European Union